My favorite things that i do.

Hi everyone, my name is Kei G. Brioso, I am 16 years old, and I’m currently studying at La Consolacion College Manila (LCCM). I am a senior high grade 11 student at LCCM and the strand I took was STEM.

I was born in Manila, Philippines on October 12, 2004. When I was a kid, I always join in “sagala” every month of May, there is always an event (sagala). I always join in sagala because I love to wear a gown and wear some jewellery and makeup.

My hobbies, I love playing online games like MLBB, WILDRIFT, LOL, DOTA 2, OVERWATCH and many more. When I was in Grade 10 (last year) we join at the event tournament playing Mobile Legends. And we won, we are the Champion it was fun, I enjoyed playing.

I also know how to play some instrument like guitar, ukulele, and piano. sometimes when I play one of the instruments I joined it with a song.

I am also a member of Pandacan Community Band (PCB) Majorettes. I started joining at PCB last year, at first it was difficult for me to throw and catch the “Baton” because it’s quite heavy and also I’m afraid of being hit. But now, I can dance, perform, and do some tricks without being nervous and afraid.

I want to know more, make memories, explore, some things that i might try so that I can have more memorable situations.

“Never be afraid to try something new.” – Brioso, Kei • 2k20

One thought on “My favorite things that i do.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: